Our 2012 Partners

Please show your support

Jump to Exhibitors
Jump to Student Scholarship Donors

$20,000 Bursary Sponsorship

The Getty Foundation

$10,000 Conference Benefactor

Historic Charleston Foundation

$5,000 Event Partner

Opening Keynote—The Christman Company

Internet ZoneNicholson & Galloway, Inc.

Welcome Banners—Plan B Engineering

Mobile AppVertical Access LLC

$5,000 Conference Partner

IPTW-APT Post-Keynote SocialMashburn Construction

$2,500 Event Sponsor

Lanyards—Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.

App Lounge—Page & Turnbull

$2,500 Conference Sponsor

Architectural Resources Group
Barbara A. Campagna/Architecture + Planning, PLLC

City of Charleston

Dan Lepore & Sons Company

GB Geotechnics USA, Inc.

Goody Clancy 

Jablonski Building Conservation  

John Canning Painting & Conservation Studios 

Joseph K. Oppermann - Architect, P.A.

Lord Aeck Sargent

The National Center for Preservation Technology & Training

Quintek Corporation

Walter Sedovic Architects

 $1,000 Conference Supporter

Atkinson-Noland & Associates, Inc.

Bennett Preservation Engineering

Beyer Blinder Belle

Cintec America Inc. 

EverGreene Architectural Arts

Ilene R. Tyler, FAIA, FAPT, LEED AP

Jeff Greene

Kelly Sutherlin McLeod

Up to $500 Friend of the Conference

Apollo BBC 

Building Conservation Associates, Inc.

BVH Architects

Carl and Adriana Elefante

CTA Architects Engineers  

David Fixler

Dean Koga

Derek Trelstad

Diana S. Waite, Mount Ida Press

Essex Works, Ltd.

Frances Gale


Gina Crevello/Echem Consultants LLC 

Goucher College, Master of Arts in Historic Preservation Program

Gretchen Pfaehler

Joan C. Berkowitz
Kaese & Lynch Architecture and Engineering LLP 

Karin Link, Thomas Street History Services, Seattle

Katie Irwin

Kitty Vieth

Kyle Normandin

Landmark Facilities Group, Inc.

Lesa Rozmarek

Mark Brandt

Meadors, Inc.

Natalie Feinberg Lopez

Pat Buchik

Paul Millman, Superstructures Engineers + Architects

Seekircher Steel Window Repair  

Shenandoah Restoration, Inc.

Silman Associates

Simpson, Gumpertz & Heger Inc.

Sparks Engineering   

Sue Anne Pemberton

Sullivan Preservation

Susan Ross

Walter P. Moore 

In-Kind Friend of the Conference

APT Technical Committee on Preservation Engineering

American College of the Building Arts

The Charleston Museum

Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Donhead Publishing

Femenella and Associates

Highbridge Materials Consulting

Limeworks.US/deGruchy Masonry Restoration

Lincoln Cathedral

Preservation Society of Charleston

Robert Jayson

Stone & Lime Imports, Inc.

Warren Lasch Conservation Lab/Hunley Conservation Team


APT NYC 2013 Preview


Boston Architectural College Historical Preservation

Cathedral Stone

The Christman Company

Cintec America Inc.


Crestline Industries Inc.

D/2 Biological Solution

Dan Lepore & Sons Company

Donhead Publishing

Edison Coatings, Inc/Rosendale Natural Cement Products

ESCA Special Clean

Graduate Program in Historic Preservation, Clemson University/College of Charleston

John Tiedemann Incorporated

Keim Mineral Coatings


Micro Cotta

National Center for Preservation Technology & Training

Preservation Society of Charleston

Quintek Corporation

Robinson Iron Corporation

Society for the Preservation of Historic Cement

Sponge-Jet, Inc.

Vector Corrosion Technology

Western Construction Group          

Student Scholarship Donors

APT NYC 2013—NYC Conference Package
APT Western Great Lakes Chapter
Allen Architectural Metals
Andres Gaviria
Boston Valley Terra Cotta
CTA Architects Engineers
Carl Leith
Caroline Alderson
David Black
David Look
David Woodcock
Dean Koga
Dennis Swartz
Donald Ellsmore
Donald Friedman/Old Structures Engineering—iPad for Student Scholarship Auction
Edison Coatings, Inc.
Elise Johnson-Schmidt
EverGreene Architectural Arts—Camera for Student Scholarship Auction
Gina Crevello
Harry Hunderman
Janet Foster
Joan C. Berkowitz
Kathryn Irwin
Langdon Oppermann
Len Verhulst
Lesa Rozmarek
Lesley M. Gilmore & Robert S. Franzen
llene R. Tyler
Lois Nelson
Mary Kay Judy
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Michael Lynch
Michael Schuller
Nakita Johnson
Patricia Buchik
Tim Crowe
Walker Johnson
Zenon Barros

 signifies that a 2012 Partner is also a Gold Star Sponsor.

APT-PTN 2012 is sponsored by: